Alla inlägg under november 2014

Av Kärleksbarn - 25 november 2014 21:20

so i was at school today as usaully and i still don't know why i'm writing on english. . .

I had PE today, as usaully i sucked at it. :// 

But when the match started i actually got it, to bad that my classmates sucks at volleyboll. 

but it doesn't matter honestly. 


i'm to lazy for homework, i should really do them right now. 

i got 6 tests coming up.. shit 

Av Kärleksbarn - 22 november 2014 16:06

everything is a mess 

my room, my life?? 


the only thing that cheers me up it's that i'll leave them. 

i'll leave everyone. 

hopefully i'll start to meet some new people. but i need to go to school first. get an education and then i'll do whatever i want. 


take care - 

Av Kärleksbarn - 21 november 2014 19:45

So it's not a surprise, but i really suck at sport. Like one guy in my class did even come to me and helped me because i was so fucking bad at it. awkward.

my pe teacher looked at me, so freaking disapointed inside his soul. i'll not get a c this year at pe hah. i know that he wants to be nice, but it doesn't work out. i know exactly what he's thinking. i suck at it. he only cheers 'yay' when someone is really bad at a sport. well.. fuck this shit 

i don't even know if i deserv an e this year.. i suck.. i'm so disapointed at myself.. 

------

so i was in school today, it wasn't that boring. i forgot about yesterday. yester was a freaking mess. 

after school i saw him. fucking shit. 

he was talking so loud.. and i just stared at the ground, like i wanted to be dead at that point. 

so i cycled in town, by the river. it was fun though. i was so sad, like i wanted to cry, but no tears came. 

because there's no more tears, yesterday dried me out. 

i was also looking at a house today, it's on sale and i was just staring at it. it's hopeless, we won't by an house. it's to expensive, we can't take a loan. or we can, but it's not good. My parents will pay so freaking high bills. 

but i hate this apartment, i hate it so much. i hate this place. it's such a small place. 

---

i love sitting by the river, like i'm kinda lucky though. i can just walk 5 minuters and sit next to the river. 

think about nothing and hear the birds fly away to an warmer place. 

it's like heaven. 

i do that when i'm sad. 

Av Kärleksbarn - 19 november 2014 19:59

Har glömt att skriva om min prao? 

Det var skit roligt! Så mycket bättre än skolan! Love love love! 


Åt så himla bra mat där! Alltid samma tider och regelbundet så att jag varken blev trött eller hungrig! 

Borde fortsätta att äta sådär. Men det är tufft, speciellt med skolans schema. 


Den sista dagen fick jag choklad. Såklart är den redan uppäten, sjukt god var chokladasken! 

Barnen var fett söta. Love them. 


En tjej började att gråta på min sista dag för att jag skulle lämna dem. aw 

Av Kärleksbarn - 19 november 2014 19:53

So these days.. man.. yawn. 

Just a big yawn. 


So i've been watching some films at class. 

Better than working at a paper though, but the films are soooo boring. Like seriously? They couldn't found a better film huh? 

At monday we'll watch a movie at the cinema. The chairs is comfy and I'll miss 2 lessons. 

So if the film's bad i'll just fall asleep. win win. 


honestly, i really don't know why i'm writing this on english. But my english has been improved a lot this half year! 

I don't even think, the words is just coming directly and i love it! 

Like gurl, all the hours, watching films/seriers without subtiteles are making my english so much better. 

Av Kärleksbarn - 13 november 2014 18:55

Tjo people. 


Min vecka har faktiskt varit bra. Det är prao vecka för mig just nu. 

Jag praoar på dagis den 2e gången. Sjukt kul faktiskt. Fast man får så himla ont i huvudet när man kommer hem, de skriker så sjukt mycket. 

Jag gör ingenting speciellt där helt ärligt. Leker med barnen, äter, är ute, äter igen, leker igen & sen åker jag hem. 

Så mycket bättre än skolan. . 

Fast saknar faktiskt ändå skolan lite grann.. Saknar människorna. Saknar mina hålor.. men ingenting annat lol :p 

Det är fett att inte ha några läxor alls. 

Av Kärleksbarn - 3 november 2014 21:19


Varför ska små tjejer redan i 4an sminka sig i vardags? Alltså varför?? 


De tror att de måste ha ett eller två lager mascara för att alla andra har det - sen måste de ha victoria secret body mist för att alla andra har ju minst 10 av dem. 

De tror att de är stora och mogna - för herregud! De har ju fyllt 11! Mensen kommer snart och även brösten. Men sålänge kan de ju springa omkring med en BH på sig. För en topp har de redan haft på sig i 1 år. 

Sen måste de även springa runt i centrum och lukta på alla victoria secret tillsammans med deras fina vänner. 

Tillsammans med det sticker de in på h&m och köper deras jättebra och billiga smink! 

Av Kärleksbarn - 3 november 2014 21:00



Mitt hjärta pumpade i 120 innan jag skulle redovisa helt ensam. 

Men när jag tänkte på detta blev jag lite lugnare. 


Jag vet att jag är ful. Men det gör ingenting. För om jag ser er på stan säger vi inte ens hej till varandra. 

Jag bryr mig inget skit om vad ni ens tänker. Så varför är jag nervös? 

Vem bryr sig om mina mörka ringar under ögonen är större än min framtid? 

Alla kommer att glömma bort mitt tal. Jag har redan glömt bort talet som var för 2 minuter sedan och alla andra. Förutom ett tal, som faktiskt var någonlunda bra i vissa delar och insperande.


.. ''din tur'' 


dunk dunk dunk x100 

Andas djupa andetag. Låt alla bli tysta i några sekunder innan du börjar. 

Börja när du är redo inte när de är redo. 

nu är du lugn, dina ben skakar men de vet inte om det, du är nervös, men de vet inte om det 1, 2, 3 



Presentation

Kanske möts våra känslor någon gång
Ses de?

eller går de skilda vägar

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Skapa flashcards